Skip to main content


54 Below

You’re invited to an album launch concert at Feinstein’s 54/Below! The musical Good Morning New York, written by Emmy Award-Winning Journalist Jacklyn Thrapp, opens Off-Broadway on January 9, 2020. YOU get to be the first person to hear the Off-Broadway songs and get a FREE ALBUM. This includes hits like “Staten Island Ferry,” “Swept Away,” and “Best Of Me.” All attendees get free gift bags provided by the show’s sponsors plus the album. Don’t miss the product of this musical that has been in development for nearly two years.


Dylan Adler
Darren Cementina
Morgan DeTogne

Christae Evanson
Zach Holden
Jacqueline Keeley
Barrett Leddy
Therin Morrisey
Altagracia Nova
Carson Rammelt
Lexi Rosenblum
John Vogel

Executive Producer, Co-Composer, Lyricist, and Librettist: Jacklyn Thrapp
Co-Composer, Orchestrations, Music Director and Guitar: Jackson Bell
Co-Composer and Lyricist: Dylan Adler
Vocal Director: Reise Hooper
Director: Bridget Greaney
Piano: Diane Wong
Drums: Max Azarmehr
Bass: Clinton Greenlee  

Please note that all artists and acts are subject to change at any time.

Past Performances

  • Fri, Oct 4 :11:30 pm
View Seating Chart Find Out about Group Sales View Seat Map